Contact

Sales & Marketing Manager

Ben Murphy

0439 960 485

ben.murphy@liquidmix.com.au

Business Development Manager

Rob Hunter

0447 348 251

rob.hunter@liquidmix.com.au

Business Development Manager

Karalie Jones

0447 447 517

karalie.jones@liquidmix.com.au

Business Development Manager

Joel Christie

0499 098 336

joel.christie@liquidmix.com.au

Orders/Invoicing/Deliveries/Returns

Leanne, Kade, Elicia and Susannah

(08) 9434 8555

orders@liquidmix.com.au

t: (08) 9434 8555

f: (08) 9455 1022

e: orders@liquidmix.com.au

w: portal.liquidmix.com.au

Administration Manager

Rebecca Cole

rebecca.cole@liquidmix.com.au

Accounts Payable

Donelle Chaushs

accounts@liquidmix.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Vicki Gill

accounts@liquidmix.com.au

Purchasing Manager

Sean Murphy

sean.murphy@liquidmix.com.au

Inventory Administrator – Inbound

Vicky White

vicky.white@liquidmix.com.au

Inventory Administrator – General

Cherie Lemmey

Cherie.lemmey@liquidmix.com.au

Warehouse Manager

Randy Miegel

0447 348 544

randy.miegel@liquidmix.com.au

Assistant Warehouse Manager – Outbound

Nathan Gray

0459 434 561 or 0459 434 561

nathan.gray@liquidmix.com.au

Assistant Warehouse Manager – Inbound

Greg Douglas

0428 139 278

greg.douglas@liquidmix.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 1222

Canning Vale DC WA 6970

Delivery & Pick Up Address

215-217 Bannister Road

Canning Vale WA 6155 ABN

90 127 094 008

Liquor License Wholesalers License

616 012 0403